

OFFICE OF THE SERVICES COMMISSIONS (CENTRAL GOVERNMENT) MINISTRY OF FINANCE AND THE PUBLIC SERVICE BUILDING 30 NATIONAL HEROES CIRCLE, KINGSTON 4 JAMAICA, WEST INDIES TEL: 876-922-8600 FAX: 876-924-9764 EMAIL: communications@osc.gov.jm WEBSITE: www.osc.gov.jm

CIRCULAR No. 390 OSC Ref. C.3987/S2⁹

18th November, 2021

Permanent Secretaries, Heads of Departments and Chief Executive Officers are hereby informed that the Governor-General, in exercise of the powers conferred by Section 124(2) of the Constitution of Jamaica and acting on the recommendation of the Prime Minister, after consultation with the Leader of the Opposition, has re-appointed the following persons as Chairman and Members of the Public Service Commission, for a period of three (3) years, with effect from the 1st April, 2021:

- Mr. Alvin H. McIntosh, CD, JP Chairman
- Mrs. Brenda V. Cuthbert, JP
- Mrs. Rose M. Bennett Cooper, OD
- Bishop the Hon. Herro V. Blair, OJ
- Professor the Hon. Denise Eldemire-Shearer, OJ, CD

The Jamaica Gazette Vol. No. CXLIV dated the 26th April, 2021, which is attached, should be brought to the attention of members of staff.

Mender

Jacqueline Mendez (Mrs.), JP Chief Personnel Officer